Contact Us

The team of professionals at Lincoln Park Capital has over 160 combined years of experience as investors, professionals in diverse areas, service providers, operating executives and as trusted partners to our portfolio companies.

Lincoln Park Capital, LLC.

440 N. Wells Street, Suite 410

Chicago, IL 60654

Phone: (312) 822-9300

Fax: (312) 822-9301

Joshua B. Scheinfeld
jscheinfeld@lpcfunds.com
Jonathan I. Cope
jcope@lpcfunds.com
Richard C. Vogel CPA
rvogel@lpcfunds.com
Robert A. Garcia
rgarcia@lpcfunds.com
Dr. Michael Beaubaire
mbeaubaire@lpcfunds.com
Phillip J. Kerewich
pkerewich@lpcfunds.com
Fred Salchli
fsalchli@lpcfunds.com
Oscar Palmer
opalmer@lpcfunds.com